Contact
Accueil > Contacts

Comment contacter l’Institut de Recherche en Santé Publique

Institut de Recherche en Santé Publique

Paris Biopark
Bâtiment A – 1er étage

8, rue de la croix Jarry
75013 Paris

info@iresp.net

  • Sarah Bellouze :
sarah.bellouze@iresp.net 01 82 53 35 17
  • Gaylord Boussaud
gaylord.boussaud@inserm.fr 01 44 23 64 79
  • Brigitte Buguet
brigitte.buguet@inserm.fr 01 44 23 60 77
  • Valentine Campana
valentine.campana@iresp.net 01 44 23 64 45
  • Marion Cipriano :
marion.cipriano@iresp.net 01 82 53 35 80
  • Lorraine Cousin :
lorraine.cousin@iresp.net 01 44 23 64 56
  • Laura Fernandez
laura.fernandez@iresp.net 01 44 23 64 25
  • Mathilde Leyle
mathilde.leyle@iresp.net 01 44 23 64 25
  • Coline Terroba
coline.terroba@inserm.fr 01 44 23 64 27