Contact
Accueil > Contact

Contacter l’IReSP

 

IReSP – Institut de Recherche en Santé Publique

Paris Biopark
Bâtiment A – 1er étage

8, rue de la croix Jarry
75013 Paris

info@iresp.net

Mélanie Simony

Secrétaire Générale

melanie.simony@inserm.fr

01 44 23 64 63

Marion Cipriano

Coordinatrice Scientifique

marion.cipriano@inserm.fr

01 82 53 35 80

Brigitte Buguet

Assistante

brigitte.buguet@inserm.fr

01 82 53 34 64

Jolan Berlioz

Chargé de mission

jolan.berlioz@inserm.fr

01 82 53 34 63

Laurence Hoffmann

Chargée de mission

laurence.hoffmann@inserm.fr

01 44 23 64 98

Virginia Ozkalp-Poincloux

Chargée de mission

virginia.ozkalp-poincloux@inserm.fr

01 44 23 64 79

Kodja Yetongnon

Chargée de mission

kodja.yetongnon@inserm.fr

01 82 53 35 17